Irashimase, Rurouni Kenshin fans! Pull up a zabuton and have a cup of ginger tea with us!

White PlumsKyoto Inferno FanlistingThe Legend Ends FanlistingHeart of SwordThe Ultimate RUROUNI KENSHIN FAQForbidden Memories The Atemu/Yami no Yugi Fanlisting

I'm on Kik Follow @battousai1864 Instagram

Hokkaido Arc, Chapter 1 is out for download. Get it from Shonen Jump Online!

Welcome to Ginger and Jasmine. This timeline chronicles Kenshin's life before, during and after the manga.

Character Profiles

Rants, Raves, and Reviews

My Rurouni Kenshin Board

Dawn covers Kenshin's childhood and years training under Hiko.

Rain of Blood covers Kenshin's years fighting for the Isshin Shishi in the Meiji Restoration.

Journey of Contrition covers Kenshin's ten years as a lonely wanderer.

1878 covers events that take place between those covered in the manga, such as the immediate aftermath of Kenshin's battle with Shishio Makoto.

Bliss covers Kenshin and Kaoru's early relationship from their return from Enishi's island to the birth of Kenji.

The Young Lion covers the years of Kenji's early childhood.

Bitter Legacy covers Kenji's adolescence and young adulthood.

Powered by WebRing.